Council Members

                 Gerald Wareham Apple Tree House, Home 01427 880979
 Chairman Meeting House Lane, S Leverton Mob 07770 982524
Retford. DN22 0BS Email Chair@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Gill Taylor Nova House
Vice Chairman High Street
South Leverton DN22 0BN email gill@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Gordon Muir Apple Tree Cottage home. 01427 880212
Meeting House Lane, S Leverton mob. 07776 140456
Retford DN22 0BS e-mail. Gordon@southlevertonpc.org.uk
 
Jean Cawthorne Holmleigh, Cottam Road home 01427 880306
South Leverton, Retford, mob
DN22 0BU e-mail jean@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Rebecca Loates 20 Glover Close home
South Leverton, Retford mob
DN22 0BW e-mail Rebecca@southlevertonpc.org.uk
  Clerk
Sara Stilliard

The Old Milking Parlour

Cottam Road

South Leverton

Notts

DN22 0BU

Tel 01427 881582
mob. 07768 444480
e-mail Clerk@southlevertonpc.org.uk
  District Councillor  
Ant Coultate home 07391 013184
mob.
e-mail  Ant.Coultate@cllr.bassetlaw.gov.uk
  County Councillor
John Ogle Headon Manor, Greenspotts Lane, home 01777 248989
Headon, Retford, DN22 0RQ e-mail cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk