Council Members

Gerald Wareham Apple Tree House, Home 01427 880979
 Chairman Meeting House Lane, S Leverton Mob 07770 982524
Retford. DN22 0BS Email
Gillian Taylor Nova House
Vice Chairman High Street
South Leverton DN22 0BN email
Gordon Muir Apple Tree Cottage home. 01427 880212
Meeting House Lane, S Leverton mob. 07776 140456
Retford DN22 0BS e-mail.
Mark Darlow Bay Tree Grange, Church Street home 01427 884588
South Leverton, Retford mob 07970 819456
DN22 0BX e-mail
Sheila Rickards The Camellias, Retford Road home 01427 880447
South Leverton, Retford, mob 07974 749090
DN22 0BY e-mail
Jean Cawthorne Holmleigh, Cottam Road home 01427 880306
South Leverton, Retford, mob
DN22 0BU e-mail
Rebecca Loates 20 Glover Close home
South Leverton, Retford mob
DN22 0BW e-mail
Sara Stilliard

The Old Milking Parlour

Cottam Road

South Leverton


DN22 0BU

Tel 01427 881582
mob. 07768 444480
District Councillor  
Teresa Critchley Yew Tree Lodge home 01777 248209
Grove, Retford, mob. 07801 136184
DN22 0RJ e-mail
County Councillor
John Ogle Headon Manor, Greenspotts Lane, home 01777 248989
Headon, Retford, DN22 0RQ e-mail