Council Members

Gordon Muir Apple Tree Cottage home. 01427 880212
Vice Chairman Meeting House Lane, S Leverton mob. 07776 140456
Retford DN22 0BS e-mail. Gordon@southlevertonpc.org.uk
 
Mark Darlow Bay Tree Grange, Church Street home 01427 884588
South Leverton, Retford mob 07970 819456
DN22 0BX e-mail mark@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Sheila Rickards The Camellias, Retford Road home 01427 880447
South Leverton, Retford, mob 07974 749090
DN22 0BY e-mail sheila@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Jean Cawthorne Holmleigh, Cottam Road home 01427 880306
South Leverton, Retford, mob
DN22 0BU e-mail jean@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Rebecca Loates 20 Glover Close home
South Leverton, Retford mob
DN22 0BW e-mail Rebecca@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Gerald Wareham Apple Tree House, home 01427 880979
 Chairman Meeting House Lane, S Leverton mob 07770 982524
Retford. DN22 0BS e-mail Chair@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Keith Jones The Bramleys, Rampton Lane home 01427 880353
South Leverton, Retford mob. 07836 795166
DN22 0BF e-mail keith@southlevertonpc.org.uk
Clerk
Sara Stilliard

The Old Milking Parlour

Cottam Road

South Leverton

Notts

DN22 0BU

Tel 01427 881582
mob. 07768 444480
e-mail Clerk@southlevertonpc.org.uk
District Councillor  
Teresa Critchley Yew Tree Lodge home 01777 248209
Grove, Retford, mob. 07801 136184
DN22 0RJ e-mail  Teresa.critchley@bassetlaw.gov.uk
County Councillor
John Ogle Headon Manor, Greenspotts Lane, home 01777 248989
Headon, Retford, DN22 0RQ e-mail cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk